Skip to content

first of many entries

10/16/2010
 

 

kf

my two beautiful kids and husband

 

hello and welcome to my blog. i am so excited to start this blog journey today.  i have been reading blogs for so long and people have told me that i should start write my own blog about all the things that inspire me as a designer, my cooking, kids, home decor and fashion… come back often to read about my life as a mother, wife, designer, cook and trying to be a fashionista all at the same time..

check out my design portfolio and come back often to see new work.
http://www.ettodesign.com

visit my etsy shop for some homemade goodies
http://www.etsy.com/shop/ettodesign
the photo of my lovely family was taken by my wonderful friend gina emerson
http://www.ginaemersonphotography.com

enjoy and welcome… leave a comment if you would like.
One Comment leave one →
  1. 10/26/2009 6:45 pm

    Between julie/julia and you, I finally made a blog too. Can’t wait to read your posts and see your new stuff. You are so incredibly talented and the kiddies are getting so big!

    Tami : )

Leave a Reply

